

School Board 2022 - 2025

Lua Afakasi – Parent Rep

John Afakasi – Parent Rep

Daniel Cope – Staff Rep

Emil Huch – Co-opted Parent Rep

Terri Martin – Parent Rep

Gary Rogers – Presiding Member

Val Taruia-Pora – Parent Rep

Iain Taylor - Principal



Winner: Supreme Award - Takiri Ko Te Ata

Winner: Excellence in Engaging - Atahāpara Award

P 09 266 8268 E office@manurewaint.school.nz 76 Russell Road, Manurewa, Manukau 2102 www.manurewaint.school.nz